Read Online


  • 631 Want to read
  • ·
  • 21 Currently reading

Published by Wizards of the Coast in Renton, WA .
Written in English


  • Wizards -- Fiction.

Book details:

About the Edition

A single wizard"s ruthless ambition to seize control of the ruling council plunges the land into a vicious civil war, in which the living inhabitants of the magical realm of Thay mount a desperate defense against the vast horde of undead that march to the power of an evil necromancer.

Edition Notes

StatementRichard Lee Byers.
SeriesThe haunted lands -- bk. 02
ContributionsCopyright Paperback Collection (Library of Congress)
LC ClassificationsCPB Box no. 2725 vol. 20
The Physical Object
Pagination344 p. :
Number of Pages344
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL21897868M
ISBN 100786947837
ISBN 109780786947836
LC Control Number2008571725

Download Undead


Queen Betsy, also known as Undead, is a paranormal romance series composed of 13 books, 7 volumes and also a collection of short stories, by MaryJanice Davidson. List of all monsters in the book. See Also All Undead monsters, Library. Also known as the Queen Betsy series Undead and Unwed (Undead, #1), Dead Girls Don't Dance (Queen Betsy #), Cravings (Undead #; Moon #), Undead. The Undead Series Gritty, harrowing and a truly page turning experience that will make you laugh out loud and weep tears of sorrow. Become immersed in the incredible detail of society and civilisation falling apart and feel the emotions of the characters as they adapt to this new world.

This gorgeously illustrated book portrays undead from around the world in all their ghastly glory. The list of the undead creatures featured is long and varied - including among many others the Viking Draugr, the beautiful Japanese Snow woman, the Indian Vetala who haunts graveyards, the Scottish water spirit Glaistig, Filipino vampirechildren, Haitian blood sucking witches, Arabic demon. RR Haywood is a beard-keeping, caffeine befuddled, dog owning writer, and currently one of the top authors in the UK, with over a million books downloaded. He is the creator of The Undead. A self-published series that has become a cult hit with a readership that defies generations and gender. Zombie Books by R R Haywood, The Undead Series R R Haywood, Award Winning Author of The Undead Series, Huntington House and The Second Reality. The fastest selling UK Zombie Horror ers: 11K. The Undead Synopsis: The Undead Day 01 is the first book in the Undead series by author R.R. Haywood. An infection has spread across Europe, and this novel follows one man who is desperately struggling to survive this catastrophic event.

The Undead Day Two. The Undead Day Two is the second novel in The Undead Series by R.R. Haywood. The story picks up where the first book ended. It is Saturday the second day of the apocalypse which tore apart both western and eastern Europe, and the result is a complete destruction of the modern life, civilization, and death in less than 24 hours. Order of Queen Betsy/Undead Books. The Queen Betsy series is a series of humourous paranormal romance novels by American author MaryJanice Davidson. Betsy celebrates her 30th birthday by getting laid off and hit by an SUV. When she wakes up in a morgue, she is put in an even better mood. She is then dubbed the “Queen of the Vampires.”.   A YA novel at heart, Undead begins in a suitably teenage fashion as heroine Bobby, the new girl with the foreign accent, tries to deflect the unruly attentions of her rowdy schoolmates. No easy task as the book starts on a crowded bus pulling into a rest stop in deepest darkest Scotland/5(86). UNDEAD. Being new at school bites. But at least it doesn't kill you. Mostly. Bobby thinks she might well be on the School Trip from Hell. Too bad she's a noob, too bad her classmates don't rate her weirdo accent and too bad that Scotland is having the worst blizzard since the Ice Age.